December 2022 Next Month >
Week of December 4, 2022
Thursday, December 8
Winter Garden Buds (Ages 3-5)17 tickets4 days10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Yoga In The Garden4 tickets3 days10:30 AM to 11:45 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Saturday, December 10
Yin Yoga for Healing & Stress-Relief - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day9:30 AM to 10:45 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Therapeutic Horticulture: Fragrant Evergreen - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Holiday Wreathmaking (Ages 6-12)18 tickets1 day1:30 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Week of December 11, 2022
Sunday, December 11
Santa Storytime (Ages 3-10) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Whimsical Holiday Earrings18 tickets1 day2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Thursday, December 15
Winter Garden Buds (Ages 3-5)17 tickets4 days10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Yoga In The Garden6 tickets3 days10:30 AM to 11:45 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Friday, December 16
Watercolor Earrings and Pendants11 tickets1 day10:30 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Saturday, December 17
Winter Solstice Yoga Mini-Retreat - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day9:30 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Ice Princess Party (Ages 3-10) - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Therapeutic Horticulture: Fragrant Evergreen2 tickets1 day1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Week of December 18, 2022
Sunday, December 18
Chinese Brush Holiday Cards & Japanese Origami Box13 tickets1 day1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Santa Storytime (Ages 3-10)23 tickets1 day1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Monday, December 19
Little Seedlings (Ages 1-3)17 tickets1 day10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Thursday, December 22
Winter Garden Buds (Ages 3-5)17 tickets4 days10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Friday, December 23
Garden Explorers (Ages 6-8)8 tickets1 day1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Week of December 25, 2022
Tuesday, December 27
Winter Solstice Family Yoga (Ages 4-8)16 tickets1 day1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Wednesday, December 28
Tots & Toddlers Solstice Yoga (Ages 1.5-3)20 tickets1 day10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Winter Dish Gardens (Ages 6-12)20 tickets1 day1:30 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Thursday, December 29
Winter Garden Buds (Ages 3-5)17 tickets4 days10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Migrate, Hibernate, Adapt (Ages 5-12)21 tickets1 day1:30 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Friday, December 30
Snow Slime (Ages 5-10)1 day11:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Ice Princess Party (Ages 3-10)32 tickets1 day1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99